INTERNACIONAL RELEASE OF THE SINGLE "RECREATING A HABITAT" BY RADIOS OF LATINAMERICA
 

Hi, people!
We are glad to present our new single “Recreating a habitat” / ”Indri yagraamaM”
 
This time we had the presence of Guido Pera playing the SITAR. We hope you will like it.
 
This is the schedule to hear it:
 
RADIO ALQUIMIA
November, Thursday the 4th – 8 PM (Bs.As.) - 11 PM (GMT, London) – 5 PM (México, Costa Rica) – 7 PM (New York): Microshow of 15 minutes by Radio Alquimia where will be hear for the 1st time.
On line from all around the world at http://www.alquimiaweb.com
 
MEET THE BEATLES! from COSTA RICA
November, Thursday the 4th – 10 PM (Bs.As.) – 7 PM (Costa Rica)
Release of the single at Meet the Beatles!, by Radio U of the Costa Rica University.
On line from all around the world at http://www.radiou.ucr.ac.cr/onlineu.htm
 
BEATLES.AR from ARGENTINA
November, Friday the 5th – 8 PM (Bs.As.) – 11 PM (GMT, London)
Release of the single at Beatles.ar, by Radio Fm signos. In this program we will present alive an acustic minishow  including a Paul Mc.Cartney tribute with the song The fool on the hill with Mariano Nogueiro in the guitar and Emilio Alvarez in the flute.
On line from all around the world at http://www.fmsignos.com.ar
 
LIVERPOOL ...BE PART OF THE STORY, from PERU

November, Sunday the 7th – 8:30 PM (Peru) – 10:30 PM (Bs.As.)
Release of the single at Liverpool ...be part of the story, by Radio JR FM from Arequipa, Peru.
On line from all around the world at http://www.radiojrfm.com
 
RADIO UNAD VIRTUAL de COLOMBIA
November, Saturday the 13th 6 PM (Bs.As.) - 4 PM (Colombia)
Release of the single at Radio de la Universidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia de Colombia.
On line from all around the world at  http://ruv.unad.edu.co

BEATLES CLUB, programa de LDA Radio
November, Sunday the 14th 10:30 PM (Bs. As.)
Release of the single at Beatles Club, with the best Beatles music, by Gustavo Álvarez.
On line from all around the world at  www.ldaradio.com.ar

RADIO SUPERNOVA ONLINE
November, Tuesday the 16th 10.30 PM (Bs. As.)
Release of the single at Radio Supernova Online,  with the best british music, by Lord Wilbury.
On line from all around the world at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/supernova-online

 

BEAT RADIO 1 from MÉXICO
November, Friday the 19th – 6 PM (Mexico) – 9 PM (Bs. As.)
Release of the single at Que sea Rock, with Ale Maldonado and then will be rolling all the weekend at the  Beatle weekend, by Beat Radio1 de México.
On line from all around the world at http://www.beatradio1.blogspot.com  
 
ALQUIMIA ALIVE at PASEO LA PLAZA
November, Saturday the 20th - 18 hs at Cruzat Beer Huse
Sarmiento 1617 - C.A.B.A.
Alive show of Alquimia. 


Will play with Alejandro and Pablo:
 
Karina de Filippis in keyboards.
 
Ezequiel Koirach in drums and Lorena Mazzitelli in violin
Welcome to the band!

August, Sartuday the 14th at 2 PM.

 

FLOWER POWER IS BACK!!! - ALQUIMIA AT THE BOTANICAL GARDEN

Botanical Garden “Carlos Thays”

Av. Santa Fe 3951 - Buenos Aires - Argentina

 

Show organized by  I.U.N.A.

 

June, Friday the 18th at 9 PM (Buenos Aires) – 10 PM (Miami)

 

ALQUIMIA en TOP 30 NOVA HITS - MIAMI, USA

Presentation of our last single "I love you" / "Can't you hear me?" and alive interiew at Supernova Radio in the Top 30 Nova Hits show.
 

Listen the Alquimia's promo today at Supernova Radio every hour.

 

On line from all around the world at www.supernovaradio.net
ALQUIMIA ALIVE IN CRUZAT BEER HOUSE!

June, the 5th - 6 PM (Bs.As.)

Will play with Pablo and Alejandro in this presentation:
Rodolfo in drums
Karina De Filippis in keyboards

 

ALQUIMIA arrives in Spain by CANALMENORCA.com 
 
We celebrate the inauguration of the space that CANAL MENORCA gently gives to us to promote our band in Spain and to keep the ALQUIMIA BRITISH ROCK BAND's fans informed about our gigs, to listen our songs, news, etc.  
That space is online at www.canalmenorca.com/alquimia
 
And be a part of this event from May, Friday 21th at 6 PM (Buenos Aires) - 11 PM (Spain) - 9 PM (GMT) to May, Sunday 23th at 6 PM (Buenos Aires) - 11 PM  (Spain)  - 9 PM (GMT) at www.canalmenorca.com
 
To CANALMENORCA.com, Thanks and cheers!
May, the 17th - 10:00 PM (Bs.As.) alive in http://www.radiografica.org.ar/

Alive show, inteview and comments.

 
Will play with Pablo and Alejandro in this presentation:

Horacio Díaz Braim in drums
Karina De Filippis in keyboards
 

Viernes 7 de Mayo - 8:00 PM (Bs.As.) - 11:00 PM (GMT) por Radio en www.fmsignos.com.ar

Alquimia Alive in the radio program "Beatles.ar" at FM SIGNOS, from Buenos Aires. We will play our last single alive, our song "Indri Yagrahamam" in sanskrit and will expose a part of our "Harmony Beatle's Clinic" plus two covers, tribut to the Fab Four, comments, band's proyects, etc.

We waiting for you this friday in "Beatles.ar", by Aldo Arenas y Charlie Wilson.

Sunday, May the 2th, 11 AM (Buenos Aires) - 10 AM (Bolivia) - 2 PM (GMT)

 

ALQUIMIA in BOLIVIA at the program ACTITUD ROCKER!

Presentation of the new single "I love you" in Bolivia at the program Actitud Rocker! from Radio Virtual 94.7 FM in Oruro-Bolivia.

In direct and all around the world in www.actitudrocker.tk

 

Saturday, April the 24th, 2 PM (Buenos Aires)  -  1 PM (Chile) - 5 PM (GMT)

 

ALQUIMIA in CHILE by RADIO RETRO!!!

Program produced by RADIO RETRO from CHILE dedicated to our band.

 

In direct and all around the world in www.radioretroonline.cl

Thursday, Abril the 15th, 8 PM (Buenos Aires)  -  11PM (GMT)

 

Ready, Steady... ALQUIMIA !!!

Alquimia alive on Radio Alquimia. We will play at our rehearsal hall and lo transmitiremos en directo a todo el mundo. Presenting our radio announcer, with the Ready, Steady... Go! style.

We will greet friends radios and include a surprise with the purest “Beatle-Style” between our songs.

You will can hear it alive from anywhere in the world by

 
RADIO ALQUIMIA

 

 

 

Sponsoring this event:

Saturday, April the 10th at 6.30 PM (Buenos Aires)

 

1st. CLINIC OF BEATLE'S HARMONY at "CAFE BEATLE"

by ALQUIMIA BRITISH ROCK BAND

 

STAR CLUB, Paseo La Plaza

Av. Corrientes 1660

Buenos Aires

Argentina

 

Monday, April the 5th at 8.30 PM (Buenos Aires) - 7.00 PM (Venezuela) - 11.30 PM (GMT)

 

Presentation of our new single in Venezuela on RADIO RETRO VALENCIA
Listen it from everywhere in the world by

 

www.radioretrovalencia.com

 

Thursday, March the 18th at 11 PM (Buenos Aires) - 8 PM (México, central hour)

Radio Alquimia it retransmits "Que sea Rock" ("Will be Rock"), Ale Maldonado' s program, from Oldies Radio México

with our music, biography and our last single "I love you" / "Can't you hear me?", and many Beatles' cover by international bands.

RADIO ALQUIMIA

Wednesday, March the 10th at 11 PM (Buenos Aires) - 8 PM (Costa Rica)


Radio Alquimia it retransmits "Meet the Beatles", the program of Radio U - FM 101.9 from Costa Rica

 

with the presentation of our last single "I love you" / "Can't you hear me?" and some commets about our band.

 

RADIO ALQUIMIA

 

Thursday, March the 4th at 3PM (Buenos Aires)

Alquimia is presented on "Radiodifusión Argentina al Exterior (RAE)" of NACIONAL RADIO - the public radio

in the show "Program in English"

 

Listen us clicking:

http://www.radionacional.com.ar/vivo/rae.html

Saturday, the 20th of February at 9:00 PM (Buenos Aires)   
ALQUIMIA ALIVE at "CAFE BEATLE"

Bar Bukowski

Bme. Mitre 1525, Buenos Aires

Argentina

The new Alquimia's single presentation alive!, and its better successes, with the must pure "Beatle Style" at the event of Horacio Piñeiro called "Café Beatle", with photos, history, alive radio, video clips and trivia. Come to see ALQUIMIA ALIVE at "CAFE BEATLE" !!!

Friday, February 19th - 8:00 PM (Buenos Aires) - 5:00 PM (México) at www.oradiom.com

The new Alquimia's single presentation and more Alquimia's songs, more history, comments, etc. in México a through OLDIES RADIO MÉXICO in the show "ANTOLOGIA BEATLE".


"Oldies Radio...México!!!" - Oldies, Beatles y British Invasion!!!
Transmitting the best of 60's and 70's music, and the best Classic Rock in stereo dimensional sound!!!. From México to the World.

Tune as at www.oradiom.com and enjoy the best of the must creative and colored epoch of the 20 century.

 

This Wednesday, the 10th of February at 10:00 PM (GMT, London)

7:00 PM (Buenos Aires) - 8:00 PM (Sao Paulo)
5:00 PM (New York) - 4:00 PM (México)
2:00 PM (Los Ángeles)

You're all invited to this special radio show which will be specially transmited for English speakers all over the world who care to listen to the biography, the anecdotes, the lyrics, the music of ALQUIMIA British Rock Band and the featuring of their new single: "I love you" / "Can't you hear me?" in the purest BEATLE STYLE.

Y a continuación, cerca de las 8:00 PM de Buenos Aires, 5:00 Pm de México, 9:00 PM en Sao Paulo, podrán escuchar el programa inauguración de "Radio Alquimia", programa ya emitido el 7 de enero esta Radio propia por la cual vamos a poder difundir nuestra música y novedades, presentar nuevos discos y fundamentalmente comunicarnos con la gente que nos sigue alrededor de todo el mundo.
Recordamos que las fechas de cada programa son aleatorias de acuerdo a cuando haya novedades de la banda.

En Buenos Aires, miércoles 10 de febrero, a las 7:00 PM "Alquimia radio for English speakers", a las 8:00 PM Programa inaugural de Radio Alquimia.